| ES | EN |



Native and endemic species


Introduced animals


Introduced plants


Island Control and Monitoring


Applied marine research


Fisheries Management


Marine control and surveillance


Site and Naturalist Guides


Visitor Management System


Quotas and patents of operation


Naturalist Guides Area


Environmental management in populated areas


Special use for protected areas


Agricultural development


CONTACT WITH THE
DIRECTORATE OF THE GALAPAGOS NATIONAL PARK





General Contact

Public Relations and media

Central Office
Puerto Ayora
Santa Cruz Island
Tel. +593 (0)5 252 6189
info@galapagos.gob.ec
Rosita León
Tel. +593 (0)5 252 6189
Ext. 1352 rleon@galapagos.gob.ec

Technical Offices

Puerto Velasco Ibarra
Floreana Island
Tel. +593 (0)5 252 4869
floreana@galapagos.gob.ec
Puerto Baquerizo Moreno
San Cristóbal Island
Tel. +593 (0)5 252 0497
cristobal@galapagos.gob.ec
Puerto Villamil
Isabela Island
Tel. +593 (0)5 252 9178
isabela@galapagos.gob.ec

Filming and photography permits

Diego Bermeo
Tel. +593 (0)5 252 6189
Ext. 1351
dbermeo@galapagos.gob.ec
 
Before submitting application , please visit Permits for filming and photography.

Tourism Administration

Miriam Ramos
Tel. +593 (0)5 252 6189
Ext. 1164
mramos@galapagos.gob.ec
 

Island conservation

Scientific research


Tel. +593 (0)5 252 6189
Ext. 132
Galo Quezada
Tel. +593 (0)5 252 6189
Ext.
gquezada@galapagos.gob.ec

Marine conservation

Applied marine research

Eduardo Espinoza
Tel. +593 (0)5 252 6189
Ext. 1331
eespinoza@galapagos.gob.ec
Eduardo Espinoza
Tel. +593 (0)5 252 6189
Ext. 1331
eespinoza@galapagos.gob.ec





INSTITUTION

Directory, regulation, management, finances, etc.


NEWS

SERVICES

CONTACT

NATIONAL PARK

Management of native
and endemic species


Control and eradication
of introduced animals


Control and eradication
of introduced plants


Island control and monitoring


MARINE RESERVE

Applied marine research

Management and support for fisheries

Marine control and monitoring


TOURISM

Visitor sites
and naturalist guides


Visitor management
system


Local participation,
quotas y patents



DEVELOPMENT

Environmental management
in populated areas


Special use
of protected areas


Agricultural development


SCIENCE

Approved projects, applications, field
protocols, etc..